Chair : Andrew Rattue, contact

Vice Chair & SEND Governor: Tom Aubrey-Fletcher

Safeguarding Governor: Sylvia Benjamin

Other Governors:    Katy Bentley, Anwar Zaidi, Robert Moore, Michael Goode, Phil Robson, Kara Young, Mollie Tustian, Steve Lowe

Governing Body – Full details including Declarations of Interest

Governing Body – Attendance at Meetings

Instrument of Government